Tuesday, 18 January 2011

FREE SHIT Part 1: Holy Ghost!

"Do It Again"

Holy Ghost! are giving away this single. For free. Welcome to the FREE SHIT series. If you're anything like me, and love getting something for nothing, you are gonna dig this. The New York twosome will please fans of Prince, handclaps, robots and clean electro-pop.

You're welcome.

Note: all links within the FREE SHIT series may be up for a limited time only. Get them free cookies while they're hot.

image courtesy of holyghost

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...