Thursday, 1 September 2011

Korallreven's 'A Dream Within A Dream' Mix

Korallreven's A Dream Within A Dream Mix


  1. Korallreven – Fall Asleep / Keep Your Eyes Shut
  2. Ciara – Deuces (Korallreven Version)
  3. Britney Spears – Till The World Ends (Korallreven Version)
  4. Korallreven – Ah Ah
  5. Music Of Samoa – Ua Ao Popo Ua O Le Aso Ula (Korallreven Version)
  6. The Velvet Underground – Pale Blue Eyes (Korallreven Version)
  7. This Is Head – 0007 (A Remix By Korallreven)
  8. Oni Ayhun – OAR003-B (Korallreven Version)

Scandinavian duo Korallreven have just unveiled this awesome 25-minute mixtape, replete with ridiculously good Ciara and Britney remixes and their own material. In anticipation of their debut, An Album By Korallreven, dropping in November they've made the mix and each of its individual tracks available for free download. Yes, guys. Yes to that. I'm a particular fan of the "Deuces" re-work, below.

Ciara - Deuces (Korallreven Version)

The download links are hosted by Nialler9 and the Fader, so may not be up for very long. Get clicking soon if you like what you hear.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...